network management

in WAN, LAN and IT infrastructures

ERAMON's Basic Concept

Data networks are the central nervous systems in our digital world; with the network management system being one of the core elements in this environment. They monitor and control the system’s functionality and its operations. The network management system should be independent of any manufacturer and combine as many functions as possible on one platform.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Customized • Reliable• Transparent

ERAMON was developed with a very clear focus on these principles. Based on the unified network management approach, all relevant processes are made easier, resulting in improved availability as well as enhanced operational safety and security. Changes between different applications are now a thing of the past.

Complex tasks, such as Fault Management, Configuration Management, Accounting Management, Performance Management and Security Management have been closely integrated on ERAMON’s platform and can be displayed transparently. This facilitates the work for the responsible IT administrators. The system can be considerably customized to meet individual requirements at any time.

Geometr-Formen

Here are just some of our References

Netzwerk­management

für WAN-, LAN- und IT-Infrastrukturen

Eramon Grundkonzept

In einer digitalen Welt sind Datennetzwerke das zentrale Nervensystem. Eines der wichtigsten Elemente stellt dabei das Netzwerk Management System dar. Hierüber wird die Funktionalität überwacht und gesteuert. Es sollte herstellerneutral sein und möglichst viele Funktionen auf einer Plattform abbilden.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Individuell • Zuverlässig • Transparent

Vor diesem Hintergrund wurde ERAMON entwickelt. Anhand des Unified Netzwerk Management Ansatzes, vereinfachen sich die entsprechenden Prozesse und steigern damit die Verfügbarkeit und die Betriebssicherheit. Das Wechseln zwischen verschiedenen Anwendungen entfällt.

Komplexe Aufgaben wie Fault Management, Configuration Management, Accounting Management, Performance Management und Security Management sind auf der ERAMON Plattform integriert und transparent darstellbar. Dadurch wird die Arbeit der verantwortlichen IT-Administratoren erheblich erleichtert. Individuell erforderliche Anpassungen sind jederzeit möglich.

Geometr-Formen